Greek keys

I am really into Greek key patterns lately. I have seen them a few places, but I have a suspicion they will be showing up more and more. I love that it’s graphic but also simple and repetitive. Black and white is so classic, but in different colors, the greek key pattern takes on a modern look. New York penthouse? It works. Tween girl’s room? It works. Because of its simplicity, it is easily replicable and because of the strength of the pattern, a little bit goes a long way. I’m definitely going to find a place to put in my house. Where would you put this?

39b27be4bb9b

Bathroom tile

Ambleside-Greek-Key.jpg

Floor tile

greek key pillow

Pillow

Pillow

Leave a Reply

